419.289.6617

Get An Info Packet

Get An Info Packet

We are so glad you are interested in Ashland Christian School.

If Christian education is something God has put in your heart for your child, ACS will come beside you to help make that happen.

Simply fill out the no-obligation form, and we will follow-up with you via e-mail, as well as send you a packet by mail. 

A tour of the school with the Administrator, Jason Davis, is also available at your request.

 

 

 
××

Give

Our Staff

Our Staff

Name Title Email
Jason Davis Administrator jmdavis@ashlandchristian.org
Brenda LaGoy Administrative Assistant & School Nurse blagoy@ashlandchristian.org
Kelly Kinstle Administrative Assistant & Auxiliary Clerk kkinstle@ashlandchristian.org 
Rita Trapp Kitchen Supervisor rtrapp@ashlandchristian.org
Jeanette Riffle Kitchen Chef jriffle@ashlandchristian.org
Rachel Stackhouse K-8 Lunch Supervisor; After School Care  rstackhouse@ashlandchristian.org
Christine Thompson After School Care cthompson@ashlandchristian.org
Jill Bell Preschool (AM); Music (PS-8th); Orchestra, Choir jbell@ashlandchristian.org
Jane Strausbaugh Preschool (AM); Art Instructor jstrausbaugh@ashlandchristian.org
Mallori Salmons Preschool (AM) & Creative Education (PM) msalmons@ashlandchristian.org
Jenna Wilson-Mills Preschool Creative Education (PM only) jwilsonmills@ashlandchristian.org
Angela Leslie Preschool Aide aleslie@ashlandchristian.org
Nikki Gibbons-Bigelow Preschool Aide ngibbonsbigelow@ashlandchristian.org 
Mackenzie Miller Kindergarten/Kdg. Plus mmiller@ashlandchristian.org
Carissa Norris Kindergarten/Kdg. Plus cnorris@ashlandchristian.org
Jenny Davis 1st Grade jdavis@ashlandchristian.org
Natalie Bell 2nd Grade nbell@ashlandchristian.org
Becky Filisko 3rd Grade bfilisko@ashlandchristian.org
Beth Shenberger 4th Grade bshenberger@ashlandchristian.org
Elizabeth Terwilliger 5th Grade eterwilliger@ashlandchristian.org
Emily Pauly Small Group Instructor  epauly@ashlandchristian.org
Mark LaGoy Middle School Math and Science mlagoy@ashlandchristian.org
Larry White Bible/Discipleship lwhite@ashlandchristian.org
Brianna Given Middle School Language Arts and History bgiven@ashlandchristian.org
Dina Gast PS - Middle School Spanish  dgast@ashlandchristian.org
Bethany Frazer Computer Instruction (K-8th) bfrazer@ashlandchristian.org
Keith Dohner Physical Education; Middle School Health kdohner@ashlandchristian.org