419.289.6617

Get An Info Packet

Get An Info Packet

We are so glad you are interested in Ashland Christian School.

If Christian education is something God has put in your heart for your child, ACS will come beside you to help make that happen.

Simply fill out the no-obligation form, and we will follow-up with you via e-mail, as well as send you a packet by mail. 

A tour of the school with the Administrator, Jason Davis, is also available at your request.

 

 

 
××

Give

Our Staff

Our Staff

NameTitleEmail
Jason DavisAdministratorjmdavis@ashlandchristian.org
Brenda LaGoyAdministrative Assistant & School Nurseblagoy@ashlandchristian.org
Kelly KinstleAdministrative Assistant & Auxiliary Clerkkkinstle@ashlandchristian.org 
Rita TrappKitchen Supervisorrtrapp@ashlandchristian.org
Jeanette RiffleKitchen Chefjriffle@ashlandchristian.org
Rachel StackhouseK-8 Lunch Supervisor; After School Care rstackhouse@ashlandchristian.org
Christine ThompsonAfter School Carecthompson@ashlandchristian.org
Jill BellPreschool (AM); Music (PS-8th); Orchestra, Choirjbell@ashlandchristian.org
Jane StrausbaughPreschool (AM); Art Instructorjstrausbaugh@ashlandchristian.org
Mallori SalmonsPreschool (AM) & Creative Education (PM)msalmons@ashlandchristian.org
Jenna Wilson-MillsPreschool Creative Education (PM only)jwilsonmills@ashlandchristian.org
Angela LesliePreschool Aidealeslie@ashlandchristian.org
Nikki Gibbons-BigelowPreschool Aidengibbonsbigelow@ashlandchristian.org 
Mackenzie MillerKindergarten/Kdg. Plusmmiller@ashlandchristian.org
Carissa NorrisKindergarten/Kdg. Pluscnorris@ashlandchristian.org
Jenny Davis1st Gradejdavis@ashlandchristian.org
Natalie Bell2nd Gradenbell@ashlandchristian.org
Becky Filisko3rd Gradebfilisko@ashlandchristian.org
Beth Shenberger4th Gradebshenberger@ashlandchristian.org
Elizabeth Terwilliger5th Gradeeterwilliger@ashlandchristian.org
Emily PaulySmall Group Instructor epauly@ashlandchristian.org
Mark LaGoyMiddle School Math and Sciencemlagoy@ashlandchristian.org
Larry WhiteBible/Discipleshiplwhite@ashlandchristian.org
Brianna GivenMiddle School Language Arts and Historybgiven@ashlandchristian.org
Dina GastPS - Middle School Spanish dgast@ashlandchristian.org
Bethany FrazerComputer Instruction (K-8th)bfrazer@ashlandchristian.org
Keith DohnerPhysical Education; Middle School Healthkdohner@ashlandchristian.org