419.289.6617

Get An Info Packet

Get An Info Packet

We are so glad you are interested in Ashland Christian School.

If Christian education is something God has put in your heart for your child, ACS will come beside you to help make that happen.

Simply fill out the no-obligation form, and we will follow-up with you via e-mail, as well as send you a packet by mail. 

A tour of the school with the Administrator, Bessann Carr, is also available at your request.

 

 

 
××

Give

Our Staff

Our Staff

NameTitleEmail

Jason Davis

Administrator

jmdavis@ashlandchristian.org

Brenda LaGoy

Administrative Assistant

blagoy@ashlandchristian.org

Keith Dohner

Physical Education; 7th & 8th Grade Health

kdohner@ashlandchristian.org

Tiffany Esbenshade

Creative Ed (PS); After School Care 

tesbenshade@ashlandchristian.org

Rita Trapp/Jeanette Riffle

Kitchen Supervisor/ Kitchen Chef

rtrapp@ashlandchristian.org or jriffle@ashlandchristian.org

Rachel Stackhouse

K-8 Lunch Supervisor

rstackhouse@ashlandchristian.org

Jill Bell

Music (PS-8th); Orchestra, Preschool

jbell@ashlandchristian.org

Jane Strausbaugh

Preschool and Art Instructor

jstrausbaugh@ashlandchristian.org

Mallori Salmons

Preschool

msalmons@ashlandchristian.org

Mark LaGoy

Middle School Math and Science

mlagoy@ashlandchristian.org

Mackenzie Miller

Kindergarten/Kdg. Plus

mmiller@ashlandchristian.org

Jenny Davis

1st Grade

jdavis@ashlandchristian.org

Natalie Bell

2nd Grade

nbell@ashlandchristian.org

Audrey Hickinbotham

3rd Grade

ahickinbotham@ashlandchristian.org

Beth Shenberger

4th Grade

bshenberger@ashlandchristian.org

Nancy Hess

5th Grade

nhess@ashlandchristian.org

Margaret Juzwik

Middle School Algebra and 6th Grade Health

mjuzwik@ashlandchristian.org

Kathie Connolly

Bible/Discipleship

kconnolly@ashlandchristian.org

Hannah Shega

Middle School Language Arts and History

hshega@ashlandchristian.org

Dina Gast

PS - Middle School Spanish 

dgast@ashlandchristian.org

Bethany Frazer

Computer Instruction (K-8th)

bfrazer@ashlandchristian.org

Emily Pauly

Small Group Instructor/Intervention 

epauly@ashlandchristian.org